Certified Platinum Technician status is given to someone who has completed our thorough, cutting edge Million Dollar training.  We ensure that each individual is capable of providing a safe and effective treatment, everytime.

Below is a list of none UK Platinum Technicians listed alphabetically by postcode displaying their email to get in touch.

NameEmailTown / CityPostcode
Lily Raffanlilyraffan@gmail.comDubai Palm Jumeirah0000
Maggie Amperemaggie@niobebeauty.comLizzy Complex Accra00000
Zaheera Peerbocuszaheera1103@icloud.comQuartier Millitaire00230
Caroline Millsjoudodeh@gmail.comDubai1111
Joud Odehaccounting@brau.aeDubai1111
Shannon O'Learyshannonoleary.97@gmail.comDublin12
Roxanne Duckettroxanne.elizabeth1@gmail.comRiyadh12362
Elvira Rosatirosati_elvira@yahoo.deStansstad1629883.647
Deborah Griffindeborah.griffin06@gmail.comNäckrosvägen 3016937
Azar Nejad2lipskinclinic@gmail.comHerndon20179
Laura Powelllauraposwel@outlook.comBondi2026
Jovana Paricparic.jovana@gmail.comZadar23000
Sarai Fahursaritafahur@hotmail.comTorreón, Coahuila27018
Chandni SainChandniaus@yahoo.co.inMelbourne3143
Cindy Malondacindymalonda@icloud.comToulouse31500
Otilija Onaitieneotilija7777@gmail.comTramore35351
Sarah Nashsarahnash96@gmail.comPuerto Del Carmen35510
Tracy Dobbinskinspace2020@gmail.comStones Corner4120
Liyana Rowsechathurikarupasinghe@yahoo.comDoha44001
Shaheen Bakerallylovleyshayan@hotmail.comL’escalier61141
Sarah Bastowbeautiqueenquiry@gmail.comMandurah6210
Doukoure Fatimatapeelsofskins@yahoo.commorainvilliers78630
Phoebe Strodlphoebe@pinupbeauty.deGarmisch, Germany82467
Imaobong Etukimanibeautyempire@gmail.comAbuja. Nigeria900108
Eloise Dibakanaeloisedibakana@yahoo.frFresnes94260
Stephanie Rotinyalisai@live.frGoyave97128
Kim Brogankimbrogan10@gmail.comDublinA45XF57
Grainne Coloeg.coloe@outlook.comTircroughan ClonardA83RR26
Vera Ryanverawalshryan@yahoo.comArdeeA92 VX62
Codie Carberrycodiecarberry@live.ieBettystownA92h9y1
Miriam Mbonujanearyee@gmail.comAccra, GhanaAccra
Niamh Sheridanniamhpaget@gmail.comDublinD11 FP73
Sinead Brownesineadbro94@gmail.comFinglasD11 K7R2
Chloe Brucechloswan17@gmail.comDublinD11 P29V
Aoife Maguireaoifemaguire95@hotmail.comGlasnevinD11 P304
Melissa Clarkemelclarke93@gmail.comFinglasD11 P8P4
Leanne McConnellskinaestheticsbylmc@icloud.comDublinD12TD53
Jennifer McEvoyBlushbeautystudios@gmail.comPortmarnockD13FC3N
Chloe Sherwinchloesherwin98@gmail.comDublinD15 H2P0
Leanne BehanLeeannebehan@gmail.comDublin 1D15 RKC4
Shauna Leslieshauna.m.leslie@gmail.comDublinD16H103
Erin Raffertyerinrafferty490@gmail.comDublinD17
courtney somerscourtneysomers18@gmail.comDublinD17VK10
Lauren Flahertylaurenflaherty123@gmail.comPalmerstown DublinD20 YX97
Paulina Kudirkaitehellofiftyshades@gmail.comDublin IrelandD24VXV6
Nicola Rushnicolarush5@gmail.comDublinDublin 08
Emma Woodsemma271265@gmail.comDublinDublin 17
Ava Keogh Croftavakeogh18@gmail.comKilbarrackDublin 5
Megan Walshmeggiew40@gmail.comCastlebar Co.MayoF23D295
Amanda Frielamanda_shiels@hotmail.comLetterkennyF92P7XF
Ann Mc Breartyannk1609@gmail.comDonegal townF94 RKV5
Ann-Marie Finlaysonannmariefinlayson45@gmail.comGibraltarGX111AA
Ella Buddlethebeautyroomsguernsey@hotmail.comSt Peter PortGY11WQ
Rebecca Thompsonbasicbeautysalonr@gmail.comCarrigallen, LeitrimH12Y968
Amanda Clarkenailz2beauty@manx.netDouglasIM2 2AD
Caitlin Ballcaitlinball1@gmail.comOnchanIM31AP
Suzy Griffithsthebrowqueeniom@gmail.comsantonIM42HZ
Kerry Craigkerryanne1986@gmail.comRamseyIM83NS
Yasmin Loganinfo@yasmintaylor.co.ukJerseyJe2 4QB
CARLY McCARTANJerseybodyandsoul@hotmail.comSt helierJE23SD
Shelley Heathcoteshelleybuckley7@gmail.comBalbrigganK32P710
Sophie Morrisonsophielouise486@gmail.comSkerriesK34X434
Rachel LloydRachellloyd212@gmail.comMalahideK36 A728
Julia Rycroftjuliarycroft@gmail.comMalahide dublinK36 Y972
Carmela Villasenorcarmelavillasenor34@gmail.comSwordsK67 H4F3
Rachel Farrellfarrellr1989@gmail.comKINSEALYK67CD35
Laura Townsendlaura@blushcosmetic.caCampbellvilleL0P 1B0
Diana Gonzalezdian.85@hotmail.comMexicoM71UE
Jenny Kavanaghjenny.kavanagh@hotmail.comNewcastleNe24LT
Ciara Healyciaramichellehealy@hotmail.comMallowP51w970
Tanya Jonesthebrowbarfermoy@gmail.comFermoy co corkP61dk52
Denise Creandcskinpro@gmail.comBandonP72 FK19
Amy O'ConnorBlushlashandbeautylounge@gmail.comJkl streetR45vw01
Lauren Hickeylooksbylauren1@hotmail.comCastleislandV92ED8H
Nicole Aylmernicoleaylmer1@gmail.comLimerickV94 W4C2
Ciara AherneCiaraaherne65@gmail.comLimerickV94H6YN
Triona Doodytrionadoody850@yahoo.ieCo.LimerickV94r6y9
Bebhinn Tuohybebhinntuohy12@outlook.comEnnisV95A3FW
Joanna Wilmotavajayden45@hotmail.comNewbridge Co.KildareW12TK54
Inna Bahvalovainnawex@gmail.comAdamstownY21 TD98